List of Govt Medical College in Bangladesh

No. of Medical & Dental Colleges & no. of seats in Medical & Dental College are given below:-
Name of CollegeTotal CollegeNo. of Seat
Public Medical College363,362
Public Dental College9532


Bangladesh Govt Medical Colleges List 2021

Medical college NameLocationDivision
Dhaka Medical CollegeDhakaDhaka Division
Sir Salimullah Medical CollegeDhakaDhaka Division
Shaheed Suhrawardy Medical CollegeDhakaDhaka Division
Faridpur Medical CollegeFaridpurDhaka Division
Shahid Syed Nazrul Islam Medical CollegeKishoreganjDhaka Division
Sheikh Sayera Khatun Medical CollegeGopalganjDhaka Division
Shaheed Tajuddin Ahmad Medical CollegeGazipurDhaka Division
Sheikh Hasina Medical CollegeTangailDhaka Division
Colonel Malek Medical CollegeManikganjDhaka Division
Mugda Medical CollegeMugdaDhaka Division
Mymensingh Medical CollegeMymensinghMymensingh division
Sheikh Hasina Medical CollegeJamalpurMymensingh division
Netrokona Medical CollegeNetrokonaMymensingh division
Chittagong Medical CollegeChittagongChittagong division
Chandpur Medical CollegeChandpurChittagong division
Abdul Malek Ukil Medical CollegeNoakhaliChittagong division
Cox’s Bazar Medical CollegeCox’s BazarChittagong division
Comilla Medical CollegeComillaChittagong division
Rangamati Medical CollegeRangamatiChittagong division
Khulna Medical CollegeKhulnaKhulna Division
Kushtia Medical CollegeKushtiaKhulna Division
Jessore Medical CollegeJessoreKhulna Division
Magura Medical CollegeMaguraKhulna Division
Satkhira Medical CollegeSatkhiraKhulna Division
Rajshahi Medical CollegeRajshahiRajshahi division
Shaheed Ziaur Rahman Medical CollegeBograRajshahi division
Pabna Medical CollegePabnaRajshahi division
Naogaon Medical CollegeNaogaonRajshahi division
Shaheed M. Monsur Ali Medical CollegeSirajganjRajshahi division
Sylhet MAG Osmani Medical CollegeSylhetSylhet division
Sheikh Hasina Medical CollegeHabiganjSylhet division
Rangpur Medical CollegeRangpurRangpur division
M Abdur Rahim Medical CollegeDinajpurRangpur division
Nilphamari Medical CollegeNilphamariRangpur division
Patuakhali Medical CollegePatuakhaliBarisal division
Sher-e-Bangla Medical CollegeBarisalBarisal division


Also Visit-